Atlantic Records & Warner Bros. Pictures have announced the official soundtrack album for the movie musical In the Heights. The album features the songs from the film, including new original track Home All Summer written by Lin-Manuel Miranda and performed by the film’s stars, Anthony Ramos, Leslie Grace and Marc Anthony. The soundtrack, which is produced by Alex Lacamoire, Bill Sherman, Miranda & Greg Wells, will be released on June 11, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The first song from the record (In The Heights) will already be available to stream this Friday, April 23. Listen to the track after the below. In the Heights is directed by Jon M. Chu and also stars Corey Hawkins, Melissa Barrera, Olga Merediz, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Gregory Diaz IV, Stephanie Beatriz, Dascha Polanco and Jimmy Smits. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on June 11, 2021 and will also be available to stream on HBO Max on the same day. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. In The Heights
2. Benny’s Dispatch
3. Breathe
4. No Me Diga
5. It Won’t Be Long Now
6. 96,000
7. Piragua
8. When You’re Home
9. The Club
10. Blackout
11. Paciencia Y Fe
12. Alabanza
13. Carnaval del Barrio
14. When The Sun Goes Down
15. Champagne
16. Finale
17. Home All Summer