MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the family fantasy adventure Emily and the Magical Journey. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Jack Reacher, The Way of the Gun, Pandora, Comrade Detectives, Femme Fatales). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 30 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Emily and the Magical Journey is directed by Marcus Ovnell and stars Tipper Seifert-Cleveland, Jenny Lampa, Chelsea Edge and Harriet Slater. The movie follows a young girl who – after losing her father – wants to help her mother find happiness, when she finds a mysterious chest that transports her to a magical world, where she meets fantastic and mythical creatures that become her new friends. The film was released on VOD and DVD last fall by Uncork’d Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Long Walk Home (2:02)
2. Under the Covers (1:21)
3. The Forest Nymph (2:37)
4. The Light Out the Window (1:46)
5. To the Tree (1:25)
6. Nightinglar’s Magical Home (2:41)
7. Emily Sleeps (2:29)
8. Nightinglar’s Creatures (3:09)
9. Leaving the Tree (2:28)
10. Learning to Fly (1:52)
11. The Dead Field (2:06)
12. The Army of the Grown-Ups (2:56)
13. In Disguise (3:27)
14. Kidnapping Emily (1:26)
15. The History of Fanutland (1:55)
16. The Evil Witch (2:44)
17. Emily Faces Her Fear (3:02)
18. Down the Well (1:51)
19. Confronting the Past (5:15)
20. In the Chamber of Ice (2:35)
21. The Crystal Is Retrieved (1:36)
22. Belarok to the Rescue (4:22)
23. Replacing the Crystal and Reconciliation. (3:25)
24. The Forest Awakens (3:44)
25. A New Day and Finale (2:25)