INVADA Records has released a soundtrack album for the British supernatural horror thriller The Power. The album features the film’s original music composed by EDM artist Gazelle Twin (aka Elizabeth Bernholz) (Welcome to the Blumhouse: Nocturne) & Max de Wardener. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack. The Power is written and directed by Corinna Faith and stars Rose Williams, Emma Rigby, Charlie Carrick, Diveen Henry and Gbemisola Ikumelo. The movie is set in 1970s London during a period of blackouts and revolves around a young nurse on her first day of duty who is forced to work the night shift in a crumbling hospital where a dark presence is lurking in the walls. The thriller is premiering in the UK and in the U.S. today exclusively on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. First Day (1:36)
2. Prayer In The Dark (1:36)
3. Dream Come True (2:40)
4. On Trial (1:03)
5. Basement (2:07)
6. Intensive Care (1:30)
7. Ashes (1:15)
8. Dark Won’t Hurt (1:35)
9. Possession (2:24)
10. Dark Shift (1:50)
11. Nothing Happened (1:24)
12. Black Pages (1:04)
13. Babs’ Eyes (1:33)
14. Gail Returns (3:21)
15. White Sheets (1:00)
16. Rescue (3:03)
17. Confrontation (2:12)
18. Revelation (3:27)
19. Descent (3:46)
20. You Will Listen To Us (1:48)
21. The Well – Gazelle Twin (3:28)

  1. The music was sublime and married well with the heartbeat and psyche of this film. Have rarely enjoyed music connected to a film as much and was so glad to find the track list.