The full details of the first soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series The Falcon and the Winter Soldier have been revealed. The album features the original score from the first three episodes of the show composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, Wreck-It-Ralph, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, X-Men: First Class, Big Hero 6). Also included is the Captain America Drum Corps’ performance of the Alan Menken-penned song  Star Spangled Man from the second episode. The Vol. 1 soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 9 by Hollywood Records/Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download here (and any other major digital music stores). Jackman’s end titles track has previously been released last month and a second album featuring the composer’s music from the final three episodes is set to come out on April 30. The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is developed by, directed by Kari Skogland and stars Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Daniel Brühl, Emily VanCamp and Wyatt Russell. The series premiered last week and new episodes will debut every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Louisiana Hero (2:14)
2. Tough Act to Follow (1:16)
3. Airborne Operation (5:56)
4. Smithsonian Tribute (0:53)
5. Nightmares (1:22)
6. What Do You Want? (1:22)
7. Pluck Up the Nerve (1:53)
8. New Agitators (1:13)
9. The Wrong Guy (1:38)
10. America’s Sweetheart (1:05)
11. No Parachute (1:29)
12. Stakeout (1:39)
13. Outmatched (2:46)
14. Safe House (2:41)
15. Someone You Should Meet (1:09)
16. Overlooked For Promotion (1:20)
17. Warranted Attention (1:03)
18. Fraying Edges (2:04)
19. Take One For the Team (2:21)
20. Unnecessary Use of Force (1:48)
21. Prison Break (4:41)
22. A Marriage of Convenience (0:32)
23. A Pure Heart (1:48)
24. Low Town (1:24)
25. Attack, Soldier! (1:47)
26. Breaking Character (2:29)
27. Bad Science (3:30)
28. Masked Man (1:20)
29. Dissent and Disillusionment (1:08)
30. Radicalized (1:19)
31. Star Spangled Man – The Captain America Drum Corps (1:44)

  1. JackS says:

    Amazing series! Henry Jackman works perfect in Marvel ❤

  2. Brent Simon says:

    Track 24 should be titled ‘Low Town’ & the release date for ‘a second album featuring the composer’s music from the final three episodes’ or Volume 2 (Episodes 4-6) should be April 30.