Viacom International has released the theme song from the new Paramount+ animated series Kamp Koral: SpongeBob’s Under Year. The track written by Eban Schletter, Mr. Lawrence, Kaz Prapuolenis, Marc Ceccarelli, Vincent Waller, Andrew Goodman & Luke Brookshier and performed by the show’s cast is now available to stream/download here. Viacom has also released the theme song from the new Nickelodeon puppet comedy series The Barbarian and the Troll. Visit Amazon to stream/download the track (written by Matt Mahaffey & Leticia Wolf) and also listen to both songs after the jump. The first season of Kamp Koral: SpongeBob’s Under Years created by Stephen Hillenburg premiered last month and is now available to stream on Paramount+. The Barbarian and the Troll just premiered yesterday and currently airs every Friday night on Nickelodeon.

Here’s the cover art of the The Barbarian and the Troll single: