A soundtrack album has been released for the British period thriller Six Minutes to Midnight. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc Streitenfeld (Robin Hood, Prometheus, The Grey, American Gangster, Raised by Wolves, Body of Lies). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other digital music stores. Six Minutes to Midnight is directed by Andy Goddard and stars Eddie Izzard, Judi Dench, James D’Arcy, Carla Juri, Jim Broadbent and Celyn Jones. The movie is set in 1939 and follows a teacher who is assigned to a finishing school on the south coast of England and becomes alarmed that the students include the daughters of high-ranking Nazis. The thriller has just been released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD yesterday by IFC Films and also made its debut in the UK on Sky Cinema. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Six Minutes to Midnight (2:36)
2. Arriving at St Augusta (1:43)
3. School History (1:20)
4. St Augusta (1:33)
5. These Girls Are My Life (1:23)
6. Finding a Dead Body (1:50)
7. Miller Returns (1:28)
8. I Did Not Do This (2:11)
9. Sleeping Giants (1:07)
10. Taking My Girls (1:46)
11. You Are Too Late (2:26)
12. Night Walk (3:39)
13. Bereit Machen (3:47)
14. This Is Not the Way (2:26)
15. A Final Note (1:14)
16. End Titles (2:21)
17. Thread and Needle (1:47)