Millennium Media Records has released a soundtrack album for the detective thriller The Poison Rose. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aldo Shllaku (The Comeback Trail, The Doorman, Downrange, Vanquish, Triumph) . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Poison Rose is directed by George Gallo and stars John Travolta, Morgan Freeman, Famke Janssen, Ella Bleu Travolta, Robert Patrick and Brendan Fraser. The movie follows a troubled private eye whose latest case forces him to confront dangerous men, desirable women and his own dark past. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD in 2019 by Lionsgate and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bat Men (2:43)
2. Name Your Price (2:30)
3. A Different Tug (2:39)
4. L.A. Men (2:35)
5. Private Investigation (3:59)
6. Chandler and Jane (2:12)
7. It’s Jane (2:08)
8. Not Easy (3:13)
9. Ride with Doc (2:34)
10. Suit Yourself (2:07)
11. Deadly Stairs (1:52)
12. Coffee with Walsh (2:09)
13. I Didn’t Kill Him (2:20)
14. Our Daughter (2:16)
15. Come In (2:20)
16. It’s Sly (3:42)
17. Stadium Bullets (2:04)
18. Hand in Grave (4:32)
19. The Morning After (1:58)
20. The Reunion (2:24)
21. The Poison Rose (4:46)