La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack albumĀ for the 60s sci-fi series The Time Tunnel created by Irwin Allen and starring James Darren, Robert Colbert, Whit Bissell, John Zaremba and Lee Meriwether. The first volume in The Time Tunnel soundtrack collection features the original music from several episodes of the show composed by John Williams (as Johnny Williams) (Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Jaws, Jurassic Park), Lyn Murray (To Catch a Thief, Gunsmoke), Paul Sawtell (Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea, Jack the Giant Killer) and Robert Drasnin (Mission: Impossible, Lost in Space). The 3-CD set, which is limited to 1,000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full album details and listen to audio samples.