MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller 400 Bullets. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Sweiry (Black OpsBlack Site, G-LOC, Dark Beacon). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. 400 Bullets is written and directed by Tom Paton and stars Jean-Paul Ly, Andrew Lee Potts, James Warren, Adele Oni and Steven Blades .The movie follows a Ghurka Soldier left to guard a British military outpost in Afghanistan, when a Captain arrives looking for refuge from a group of Rogue Special Ops and a cell of heavily armed Taliban. The thriller was released earlier this month on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD by Shout! Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Entering the Atmosphere / No Need for Violence – Max Sweiry & Matrika (3:03)
2. Being Rana / Finding Gold – Max Sweiry & Matrika (2:47)
3. The First Battle – Pavel Ridoski (3:17)
4. Stop Smoking (1:45)
5. A Sudden Moment – Matrika (2:58)
6. There’s 400 (2:57)
7. A Sudden Ending (1:55)
8. Being Hunted (2:20)
9. That Was HQ (2:17)
10. Pleasure From This (2:03)
11. Show Me Where to Go (2:09)
12. Don’t Shoot / Thank You – Max Sweiry & Steven Crompton (2:20)
13. Won’t Stop (Ezekiel’s Gift) (2:51)