‘Dutch’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: March 12, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Imani Records has released a soundtrack album for the crime drama Dutch. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Macy Gray, Manny World, Wheezy Outta Here, DaniLeigh, Eric Bellinger, B. Rae, Freeway and others. The soundtrack, which is executive produced by Wheezy Beatz and Manny Halley, is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Dutch is directed by Preston A. Whitmore II and stars Lance Gross, Jeremy Meeks, Macy Gray, Natasha Marc, Gunna, Tyrin Turner, Markice Moore, Melissa Williams and Michael Blackson. The movie revolves around an ambitious New Jersey drug dealer who makes moves on the street while facing a high-profile court case. The drama is being released in select theaters this weekend by Faith Media Distribution.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Keep My Distance – Wheezy Outta Here (2:47)
2. Heat Up – Manny World (2:06)
3. Jiggy Lil Be – DaniLeigh (2:10)
4. Burning Down The House – Macy Gray (3:32)
5. Enemy – OT Genasis (2:48)
6. Fear of God – Manny World (2:06)
7. Ambidextrous – Eric Bellinger (2:04)
8. Mandarin Hotel – B. Rae (3:27)
9. Bread Winner – Freeway (3:26)
10. Yuh Dun Kno – Rawallty (3:00)
11. Again – Nevvaro (2:14)
12. We Made It – Lil Kris (3:13)
13. Heard Of – Nigeeee (3:00)