Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original anime series Pacific Rim: The Black. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Brandon Campbell (Slender Man, The Letter for the King, The Thinning, Amazing Stories) who previously served as a score coordinator on Guillermo del Toro’s Pacific Rim feature for composer Ramin Djawadi. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Friday, March 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (The Black) is already available now and can be checked out after the jump. Pacific Rim: The Black is created by Greg Johnson & Craig Kyle and features the voices of Gideon Adlon, Calum Worthy and Erica Lindbeck. The show inspired by the 2013/2018 features centers on two siblings who pilot a Jaeger to search for their parents after Kaiju ravage Australia and encounter new creatures, seedy characters and chance allies. The series will premiere on Thursday, March 4 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Black (0:54)
2. They Always Come Back (2:48)
3. Jaeger Breaker (1:58)
4. The Drift (1:33)
5. b0y (1:13)
6. Shane (1:18)
7. Boneyard (1:56)
8. I’ve Had Worse Benders (1:44)
9. Mind Heist (3:34)
10. Dismei (2:10)
11. Ghost Pilot (2:48)
12. Shadow Basin (2:42)
13. Bogan Boogie (2:19)
14. Memories (2:57)
15. Never Coming Back (2:21)
16. The Most Powerful Man in the Black (2:22)
17. Hunter Vertigo (2:12)
18. Just Calm Down (1:43)
19. Kaiju Messiah (1:30)
20. Copperhead (2:36)
21. Atlas Destroyer (2:24)