Carl-Johan Sevedag (Horizon Line, Borg vs. McEnroe, Top Dog) has released a soundtrack album for the Swedish Netflix original film Red Dot. The album features the composer’s original music from the movie and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Red Dot is co-written and directed by Alain Darborg and stars Nanna Blondell, Anastasios Soulis, Thomas Hanzon, Johannes Kuhnke, Tomas Bergström, Kalled Mustonen and Anna Azcárate. The psychological thriller follows a young couple trying to rekindle their marriage on a ski trip who suddenly finds themselves stalked by remorseless killers. The film premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Let’s Hike (2:35)
2. Hide! (3:50)
3. Poor David (4:45)
4. Safe House (2:22)
5. Baby Harald (2:15)
6. Bear Burrow (4:31)
7. Good Guys? (3:30)
8. Roadkill (2:22)
9. Olof’s Revenge (3:40)
10. Knocked Out (1:48)
11. It’s a Drill (1:25)
12. Cabin Fever (1:42)
13. On the Run (1:53)