The full details of the soundtrack album for the biographical drama The United States vs. Billie Holiday have been revealed. The album features the Billie Holiday songs from the film performed by lead actress Andra Day. Also included are the original songs Tigress & Tweed co-written by Day & Raphael Saadiq (already available as a digital single now) & Break Your Fall written by Warren Oak Felder & Coleridge Tillman, as well as The Devil and I Got Up to Dance a Slow Dance performed by Charlie Wilson and co-written by himself, Jamie Hartman, Felder & Tillmann. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 19 by Warner Records and is now available for pre-order here. A CD version will be coming out on March 12 and is available to order on Amazon.The United States vs. Billie Holiday is directed by Lee Daniels and stars Day, Trevante Rhodes, Garrett Hedlund, Natasha Lyonne, Miss Lawrence, Rob Morgan, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, Tone Bell, Tyler James Williams, Evan Ross and Erik LaRay Harvey. The movie focuses on the period of the 1940s in New York City, when the federal government targeted Holiday in a growing effort to escalate and racialize the war on drugs. The drama will premiere on February 26 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All of Me (3:35)
2. Strange Fruit (3:26)
3. Tigress & Tweed (3:11)
4. The Devil & I Got up to Dance a Slow Dance (feat. Sebastian Kole) – Charlie Wilson (3:21)
5. Solitude (3:01)
6. Break Your Fall (2:20)
7. I Cried for You (2:40)
8. Ain’t Nobody’s Business (3:03)
9. Them There Eyes (2:49)
10. Lady Sings the Blues (3:15)
11. Lover Man (3:00)
12. Gimme a Pigfoot and Bottle of Beer (2:50)
13. God Bless the Child (2:27)