Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the mystery thriller Archenemy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Umberto (aka Matt Hill) (Into the Dark: All That We Destroy, Bloody Ballet). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Waxwork Records will release a vinyl edition. Archenemy is written and directed by Adam Egypt Mortimer and stars Joe Manganiello, Skylan Brooks, Zolee Griggs, Amy Seimetz and Glenn Howerton. The movie revolves around a man who claims to be a hero from another dimension who fell through time and space to Earth, where he has no powers but still fights crime. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past December by RLJE Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on February 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Our Towers Pierced the Clouds (2:36)
2. Nutty Broad with the Hair (3:13)
3. Hamster City Motherf***er (3:06)
4. Some Kind of Kid Reporter (2:06)
5. Building a Golden Nest (1:24)
6. The Highest Buildings in Chromium (1:44)
7. Sugarplum Fairy Interstellar (2:54)
8. The Agony of Self (2:33)
9. An Unresistable Urge (2:20)
10. A Scent, A Memory, A Molecule (3:29)
11. The Square Root of Negative One (2:46)
12. Punching Your Way Through Gunfire (4:44)
13. A Dimmer F***ing Universe (1:17)
14. Annihilate All Flesh (3:33)
15. All of the Timelines All at Once (2:25)
16. I Can See Between Worlds (3:13)
17. Threat Level Assessment (4:06)
18. Eleven Dimensional Space (2:25)
19. The Silence Between Space and Time (2:04)
20. A Black Hole the Size of Twelve Billion Suns (3:14)