Milan Records has announced a soundtrack album for the sci-fi romance Little Fish. The album features the film’s original music composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, A Teacher, GeminiI’ll See You in My Dreams, Divorce, The HeroAll the Bright Places, Morris from America). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, February 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (See You in the Dark feat. vocals by Soko) is already being released a digital single today and is available to stream/download here. Also listen to the full track after the jump. Little Fish is directed by Chad Hartigan and stars Olivia Cooke, Jack O’Connell, Raúl Castillo, David Lennon, Carmen Moore and Soko. The movie is set in a near-future Seattle teetering on the brink of calamity and follows a young married couple who fight to keep their love alive in the face of a mysterious pandemic that erases people’s memories. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 5 by IFC Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Credits (0:51)
2. All the Little Pieces (1:56)
3. The Beginning – Keegan DeWitt & Leah Zeger (3:40)
4. NIA (1:20)
5. Little Fish (1:34)
6. Mum (1:26)
7. The Government Has the Cure (3:54)
8. Dr. Dormer (2:00)
9. Yellow (1:46)
10. Let’s Get Married – Keegan DeWitt & Leah Zeger (1:47)
11. Haptic Memory (1:08)
12. Whale Watching (2:49)
13. Drugs in Your System (1:48)
14. Details (1:42)
15. See You in the Dark (Film Version) (2:35)
16. So Much to Remember (3:53)
17. I Don’t Know What Else to Do (0:55)
18. The Procedure (1:29)
19. Did I Hurt You? (0:38)
20. Perfect Hawaiian Honeymoon (Opening Credits Reprise) (0:51)
21. Karaoke (1:32)
22. It Didn’t Work (0:38)
23. The Letter – Keegan DeWitt & Leah Zeger (2:43)
24. Annie (1:28)
25. The Hike (2:06)
26. A Nice Camera (1:04)
27. I Was So Sad the Day I Met You – Keegan DeWitt, Lisa Liu & The Unison Orchestra (1:37)
28. End Credits (5:03)
29. See You in the Dark – Keegan DeWitt & Soko (3:21)