Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror movie Castle Freak. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fabio Frizzi (Zombie, The Beyond, City of the Living Dead, The Psychic, Contraband, House of Forbidden Secrets). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music store. Castle Freak is directed by Tate Steinsiek and stars Clair Catherine, Jake Horowitz, Chris Galust and Emily Sweet. The movie written by Kathy Charles is based on the 1995 cult classic of the same title directed by Stuart Gordon and follows a blind woman and her friends who travel to a mysterious Albanian castle that harbors dark secrets. The Fangoria production premiered on Shudder last month and was also released on VOD last month by RLJE Films. The film is also set to come out on Blu-ray and DVD on March 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Secret Altar (3:39)
2. Mirror On The Wall (1:54)
3. Towards The Accident (1:59)
4. Taxi, Rural Albania (1:24)
5. First Rebecca’s Vision (2:46)
6. The Great Hall (4:08)
7. Back In The Vision (2:12)
8. R&J, Spied Love (2:44)
9. Gargoyle Attack (1:57)
10. The Doctor (4:04)
11. A Black Leather-bound Book (1:52)
12. The Gang Arrives (3:51)
13. Shelly Slinks Into The Tub (3:02)
14. Back In The Vision Again (3:04)
15. Necronomicon Book (1:53)
16. Shelly & John (2:41)
17. Supernatural Rape (1:43)
18. Final Battle (2:31)
19. Last Vision (2:53)
20. The Prophecy (2:25)