MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish action thriller Below Zero (Bajocero). The album features the film’s original music composed by Zacarias M. de la Riva (Automata, The Kill Team, Tad the Explorer, Bent). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Below Zero is directed by Lluis Quilez and stars Javier Gutiérrez, Karra Elejalde, Luis Callejo, Andrés Gertrúdix, Isak Ferriz, Édgar Vittorino, Miquel Gelabert, Florin Opritescu, Alex Monner and Patrick Criado. The movie follows the driver of a prison van carrying convicts who gets assaulted one night and has to defend himself from those inside and those outside if he wants to make it out alive. The thriller is premiering worldwide today on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Below Zero (2:20)
2. Night Transfer (3:20)
3. Jackhammer (2:12)
4. Getting In (2:33)
5. Convoy (2:46)
6. García (2:45)
7. Martin Runs (1:38)
8. Dawn (6:44)
9. Soledad (1:49)
10. El Fandango (1:41)
11. Sinking (5:29)
12. Confession (4:24)
13. Final Resolution (4:24)
14. Martin (End Credits) (3:55)