Scoring Records has released a soundtrack album for the British romantic comedy Love Sarah. The album features the film’s original music composed by Enis Rotthoff (Guns Akimbo, The Sunlit Night, Wetlands) who recorded his score with the Budapest Art Orchestra. Also included is the original song For the Love of You written and performed by British R&B/jazz singer Tony Momrelle & his writing partner/pianist Emiliano Pari (featuring a string arrangement by Rotthoff). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Love Sarah is directed by Eliza Schroeder and stars Celia Imrie, Shannon Tarbet, Shelley Conn, Rupert Penry-Jones and Bill Paterson. The movie follows a young woman who wishes to fulfill her mother’s dream of opening her own bakery in Notting Hill, London and enlists the help of an old friend and her grandma. The comedy opened theatrically in the UK and Australia last summer and has just been released in the U.S. on VOD last week by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meet Sarah (3:38)
2. Opening The Bakery (1:45)
3. Lucky Me (1:43)
4. A Home Away From Home (2:12)
5. For The Love Of You – Tony Momrelle & Emiliano Pari (4:13)
6. The Final Dance (2:19)
7. The Magic Of Baking (3:10)
8. Winning Over Grandmother (2:17)
9. Painful Reflections (4:20)
10. It Was Not Her I Was Looking For (2:01)
11. Sleeping In The Bakery (1:55)
12. Closing A Chapter (3:37)
13. Casting Call (1:56)
14. The World Has Come To Us (1:47)
15. A Bite Of Inspiration (2:35)
16. Let Us Find Out (2:10)
17. Earrings (0:55)
18. Running A Feature (1:44)
19. The First Day (1:54)
20. Reflection (1:41)