Details for Sia’s ‘Music’ Soundtrack Album Announced

Posted: January 18, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

The full details of the soundtrack album for Sia’s directorial debut Music have been announced. The album features the songs from and inspired by the movie written and performed by Sia. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on February 12, 2021 by Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records and is now available for pre-order here. Several tracks (Together, Hey Boy, Saved My Life & Courage to Change) are already available to stream/download now. Music starring Kate Hudson, Maddie Ziegler and Leslie Odom Jr. follows a newly sober woman who receives news that she is to become the sole guardian of her half-sister named Music, a young girl on the autism spectrum. The drama will be released in select IMAX theaters on February 10 by Vertical Entertainment before coming out on VOD on January 12.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Together (3:25)
2. Hey Boy (2:29)
3. Saved My Life (3:55)
4. Floating Through Space
5. Eye To Eye
6. Music
7. 1+1
8. Courage to Change (4:52)
9. Play Dumb
10. Beautiful Things Can Happen
11. Lie To Me
12. Oblivion (feat. Labrinth)
13. Miracle
14. Hey Boy (feat. Burna Boy) (Bonus Track) (3:01)