Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Minari. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emile Mosseri (The Last Black Man in San Francisco, Homecoming, Kajillionaire, Random Acts of Flyness). The soundtrack will be released on February 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track is already available to stream/download here and is also embedded below. A vinyl edition will be released a couple of weeks later and is available to pre-order here. Minari is written and directed by Lee Isaac Chung and stars Steven Yeun, Yeri Han, Yuh-Jung Youn, Alan Kim, Noel Kate Cho and Will Patton. The movie follows a Korean-American family that moves to a tiny Arkansas farm in search of their own American Dream and whose family home changes completely with the arrival of their sly, foul-mouthed, but incredibly loving grandmother. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters on February 12 by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro (1:38)
2. Jacob and the Stone (1:38)
3. Big Country (2:16)
4. Garden of Eden (1:36)
5. Rain Song – Emile Mosseri & Han Ye-ri (2:12)
6. Grandma Picked a Good Spot (3:30)
7. Halmeoni (1:23)
8. Jacob’s Prayer (1:34)
9. Wind Song – Emile Mosseri & Han Ye-ri (2:41)
10. Birdslingers (1:52)
11. Oklahoma City (1:08)
12. Minari Suite (3:48)
13. You’ll Be Happy (0:52)
14. Paul’s Antiphony (1:54)
15. Find It Every Time (2:03)
16. Outro (2:53)