Dreamscore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian period drama Atlantic Crossing. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Raymond Enoksen (Haunted, Ice Road Rescue) and performed by the Norwegian Broadcasting Orchestra. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Atlantic Crossing is written by Alexander Eik & Linda May Kallestein, directed by Eik and stars Sofia Helin, Kyle MacLachlan and Tobias Santelmann. The limited series tells the untold story of Norwegian Crown Princess Märtha who became an influential figure in world politics during World War II, after Norway was occupied by Nazi Germany in 1940. The drama premiered in Norway and other European markets this fall. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. German Attack (10:29)
2. See You On the Other Side (1:35)
3. My Time Is Over (3:57)
4. Royal Departure (4:56)
5. Mine In The Water (2:53)
6. Arriving New York (7:39)
7. Election and Olav´s Visit (8:33)
8. Roosevelt Monologues (9:42)
9. Pooks Hill (0:59)
10. Nikolai and the Children (1:59)
11. Sailor´s Elegy and the Rise of Märtha (3:19)
12. Olav Leaving and the Wedding (5:26)
13. Realities of War (3:25)
14. The Children are in Danger (3:38)
15. Eleanor`s Advice and Look to Norway (4:36)
16. Roosevelt’s Passing and Skaugum (7:05)
17. Royal Return (7:30)