Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the animated short Piney: The Lonesome Pine. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (Brightburn, Walking with the Enemy, We Summon the Darkness, I.T.Red SkyWild Horses). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Piney: The Lonesome Pine is directed by Timothy Hooten & Todd Edwards and features the voice talent of Jonathan Pryce, Simon Pegg, Jason Anthony, Lesley Nicol, Parminder Nagra and Lilian James. The movie tells the story of a cheerful Welsh girl who grows a talking pine to be her Christmas tree, but when he’s accidentally removed from her grandfather’s Christmas tree farm, the family dog leads him on a journey across the countryside. The short premiered in the U.S. earlier this month on Disney Junior.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Perfect Christmas Tree (1:29)
2. Piney Tree Farm (1:59)
3. Piney Taken (1:21)
4. Jackster On The Case (1:12)
5. Journey Home (1:54)
6. Forever Trees (2:12)
7. Glimmer of Hope (0:55)
8. Homecoming (2:06)
9. Life’s Precious Journey (0:26)
10. Destiny (1:16)
11. Town Square Brass Band (0:52)