Redrocca has released a soundtrack album for the HBO Max unscripted A World of Calm. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Tom Howe (A Shaun the Sheep Movie: FarmageddonEarly Man, Ted Lasso, Professor Marston & the Wonder Women). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. A World of Calm combines mesmeric imagery with narration by A-list talent including Mahershala Ali, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Idris Elba, Nicole Kidman, Oscar Isaac, Zoë Kravitz, Cillian Murphy, Lucy Liu, Keanu Reeves and Kate Winslet. The series from the creators of the Calm app and Nutopia (One Strange Rock) premiered this past October and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. To Nothing (2:02)
2. Breathing Underwater (2:48)
3. Space Infinite (4:02)
4. Horse Logging (2:16)
5. Footsteps of Ancestors (2:44)
6. Birdsong (2:22)
7. Snow Poem (2:24)
8. Taking Flight (3:52)
9. Building Canoes (3:10)
10. Venice (2:25)
11. Ice Building (1:54)
12. Unspoken Communication (2:09)
13. Landscapes (2:48)
14. Fulfillment (1:58)
15. Fairytale Bells (1:57)
16. Slow Loris (2:30)
17. Quartz (2:27)