The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ movie Safety have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marcus Miller (Marshall, BoomerangEverybody Hates Chris, The Ladies Man, About Last Night). Also included is the original song Hold Us Together co-written and performed by by H.E.R. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 11 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download here. Safety is directed by Reginald Hudlin and stars Jay Reeves, Thaddeus J. Mixson, Matthew Glave, Corinne Foxx, Hunter Sansone, Amanda Warren, Isaac Bell, Miles Burris, Elijah Bell and James Badge Dale. The drama tells the true story of Ray McElrathbey, a former Clemson University football safety facing a series of challenging circumstances. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hold Us Together – H.E.R. (5:12)
2. Band Play (Drumline Opening) (2:10)
3. Sacrifice (1:13)
4. Going Home (1:23)
5. Gonna Be Alright (I Gotcha Brother) (4:35)
6. One Family for Another/Four and a Half (Finale) (10:04)
7. Don’t Make a Sound (1:50)
8. No Pressure (2:33)
9. Ray Gets His Clock Cleaned (0:52)
10. No Rides, No Food, No Help (1:37)
11. Sacrifice Pt. 2 (1:35)
12. We Need Help (0:54)
13. Get Your Head in the Game (1:28)
14. Look at the Tapes/Gettin’ Ready (2:20)
15. Hearing Day (1:06)
16. Can I Get a Hug (2:08)
17. North (0:48)
18. This Joint Is Nice (1:37)
19. You’re Doing the Right Thing (2:34)
20. Family Right? (1:07)
21. On the Bus (0:52)
22. Finding Fay (2:07)