Sony Music has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ holiday special Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special. The album features the songs from the special performed by Mariah Carey, including the new track Oh Santa! (feat. Ariana Grande & Jennifer Hudson). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download exclusively on Apple Music/iTunes and will also be released on other digital music platforms (including Amazon) on December 11. Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special is directed by Hamish Hamilton & Roman Coppola, written by Caroline Fox and executive produced by Carey, Ian Stewart, Raj Kapoor and Ashley Edens. The Done + production, which combines musical performances, dancing and animation, also features appearances by Tiffany Haddish, Billy Eichner, Snoop Dogg, Misty Copeland, Jermaine Dupri and Mykal-Michelle Harris. The special premiered this past Friday, December 4 and is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture “Little Mariah’s” Theme (0:14)
2. Sleigh Ride (2:39)
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Interlude) (0:19)
4. When Christmas Comes (Magical Christmas Mix) (2:27)
5. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! (Outro) (0:13)
6. Peanuts…All I Want (Interlude) (0:43)
7. Christmas Time Is Here” (1:58)
8. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Intro) (0:25)
9. Oh Santa!” (feat. Ariana Grande & Jennifer Hudson) (3:20)
10. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / House Top Celebration (feat. Snoop Dogg & Jermaine Dupri) (2:20)
11. Sugar Plum Fairy (Magical Christmas Mix) (1:18)
12. Christmas Time Is in the Air Again (Magical Christmas Mix) (3:04)
13. O Holy Night (Magical Christmas Mix) (2:50)
14. Joy to the World (Magical Christmas Mix) (4:11)
15. Silent Night (Magical Christmas Mix) (2:28)
16. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Magical Christmas Mix) (4:29)
17. Little Mimi’s Theme (0:17)