Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British coming-of-age drama County Lines. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Pickering. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. County Lines is written and directed by Henry Blake and stars Conrad Khan, Ashley Madekwe, Harris Dickinson, Tabitha Milne Price and Marcus Rutherford. The movie tells the story of a mother and her 14-year-old son who is groomed into a lethal nationwide drug selling enterprise, which exploits vulnerable children and traffics them across Britain. The drama, which premiered at last year’s BFI London Film Festival, will be released in the UK in theaters and on VOD on December 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Daydreaming (1:17)
2. Toni, Sick (0:45)
3. PRU, Alone (1:19)
4. Tyler in Kitchen (Soloed Strings) (1:02)
5. Tyler in Kitchen (Full Mix) (1:09)
6. Dealing (1:54)
7. “I’m Hungry” (0:48)
8. Tyler and Izzy, Station (1:17)
9. Staring at Ceiling (0:44)
10. Toni and Laurence (0:38)
11. Tyler – Restaurant, Flat (0:50)
12. Half-Dead (0:44)
13. Apology (0:46)
14. Outro (8:06)