Scissors will release a soundtrack album for the drama Princess of the Row. The album features the film’s original music composed by Julian Scherle (Let’s Be Evil, Disrupted, Pause, Hudson). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 27 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and other digital music stores. Princess of the Row is co-written and directed by Van Maximilian Carlson and stars Edi Gathegi, Tayler Buck, Martin Sheen, Ana Ortiz, Jacob Vargas, Tabitha Brow and Jenny Gago. The movie, which is executive produced by Morgan Freeman & Lori McCreary, tells the story of a runaway foster child who will stop at nothing to live with the only family she knows: her homeless, mentally-ill veteran father who lives on the streets of Los Angeles’ skid row. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 27 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Magical Friend (1:11)
2. Spend The Night (0:58)
3. My Princess (1:21)
4. Just Go To Sleep (0:30)
5. Wake-Up Call (1:03)
6. I Don’t Care (0:36)
7. Run (0:30)
8. Long Drive Up (0:55)
9. This Is Ruby (1:14)
10. Sorry (2:01)
11. Come Out (1:27)
12. You’re The Princess (0:30)
13. Offer To Help (1:30)
14. I Don’t Want To Do This (2:15)
15. Keep On Breathing (0:37)
16. EMT (1:23)
17. When Can I See Him (0:49)
18. Yellow Tent (3:19)
19. Picture, Pt. 1 (2:25)
20. Picture, Pt. 2 (3:03)