Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Penny Dreadful: City of Angels. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed and conducted by John Paesano (DaredevilThe Maze RunnerWhen the Game Stands Tall, Tesla, The Star). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 30 and will be available to stream/download here. Penny Dreadful: City of Angels is created by John Logan and stars Natalie Dormer, Daniel Zovatto, Kerry Bishé, Brent Spiner, Amy Madigan, Lin Shaye, Rory Kinnear, Piper Perabo, Thomas Kretschmann, Adam Rodriguez, Lorenza Izzo, Dominic Sherwood, Ethan Peck, Michael Gladis and Nathan Lane. The Penny Dreadful spin-off isset in 1938 Los Angeles after a grisly murder shocks the city and follows a detective and his partner as they become embroiled in a story that reflects the rich history of LA.The series premiered this past spring on Showtime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Birth of a City (4:26)
2. La Familia Vega (3:25)
3. Coming Home (1:16)
4. Going to Work (1:03)
5. Elsa (2:44)
6. End with a Handshake (1:49)
7. Santa Muerta (3:42)
8. Casualties (0:54)
9. Where Would You Go? (5:24)
10. Going Out (1:15)
11. At the Fair (1:56)
12. Back to The Real World (1:48)
13. Don’t You Want More? (1:09)
14. You Have Such a Beautiful Life (2:58)
15. Have a Nice Day (2:44)
16. Doing Dishes (2:21)
17. We Need to Have a Chat (1:59)
18. What Do You Know About Kurt? (1:51)
19. Digging a Grave (1:23)
20. He’s a Lookout (4:21)
21. A Rat of a Legend? (3:49)
22. Congratulations (0:56)
23. Hell Yes (1:37)
24. Magda Sighting (1:06)
25. Empty Table (1:18)
26. Weep in Darkness (7:40)
27. Pachuco Parade (3:56)
28. Familia (3:56)