Walt Disney Records has released a score album for the Disney Channel original movie Upside-Down Magic. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tom Howe (A Shaun the Sheep Movie: FarmageddonEarly Man, Ted Lasso, Professor Marston & the Wonder Women). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released the Everything’s Magic cover featured in the movie. Upside-Down Magic is directed by Joe Nussbaum and stars Izabela Rose, Siena Agudong, Vicki Lewis, Elie Samouhi, Kyle Howard, Alison Fernandez and Max Torina. The family fantasy adventure follows a 13-year-old girl who discovers that she can flux into animals, and her best friend, and who can manipulate flames. The film premiered this past summer on the Disney Channel and is now also available to stream on DisneyNOW.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Can Do This (2:56)
2. Flares (1:46)
3. Magic School (1:14)
4. The Sage Way (2:25)
5. Journey to Magic School (0:45)
6. Creepy Nightmare Hole (2:45)
7. Fluxers (2:12)
8. Sorting (2:10)
9. Shadow Magic (2:20)
10. Thinking of You (0:43)
11. Sweep the Trash (2:38)
12. Dining Hall (0:57)
13. That Ends Today (2:33)
14. Prelude to a Plan (1:42)
15. Shadow Magic Showdown (10:38)
16. Upside-Down Magic End Credits (0:34)