The Control Room will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama Eternal Beauty. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Michael Price (SherlockWild Target, Dracula, Unforgotten, A Fantastic Fear of EverythingAnother Me). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 20, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The full album is also currently available on Bandcamp. A limited vinyl edition is being released exclusive to the Dinked network in the UK. Eternal Beauty is directed by Craig Roberts and stars Sally Hawkins, Alice Lowe, David Thewlis, Billie Piper and Penelope Wilton. The movie follows a woman who, after being dumped at the altar, has a breakdown and spirals into a chaotic world,  where love and normality collide. The dramedy premiered at last year’s BFI London Film Festival and was released in the U.S. on VOD earlier this month by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Walk and a Wedding (3:43)
2. Eternal Beauty (2:42)
3. Different Dose (1:57)
4. Where Have You Been (1:21)
5. Cannibals (3:10)
6. Beauty Pageant (2:06)
7. Marry Me (2:23)
8. Pot Plant (2:46)
9. Unpacking (1:29)
10. Making You Better (1:34)
11. The Other Side (1:10)
12. Towards the Light (2:03)
13. Time to Go (2:41)
14. More Friends Than You (1:41)
15. Nice or Really Nice? (2:54)
16. The End (2:31)