Mondo has announced the full details of the soundtrack release for Vince Gilligan’s El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dave Porter (Better Call Saul, The Disaster ArtistPreacherThe Blacklist). Also included are the songs from the movie by Chloe X Halle, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann), Red Snapper and others. The soundtrack is being released exclusively as a limited vinyl edition and is available to order on the label’s website. Sony Classical has previously released a digital single featuring two tracks from Porter’s score earlier this year. No digital release of the full album is currently planned. El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie is written and directed by Gilligan and stars Jesse Plemons, Krysten Ritter, Charles Baker, Robert Forster, Jonathan Banks, Matt Jones and Bryan Cranston. The movie premiered last fall and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jesse Waits (Netflix Promo #2) (1:18)
2. Enchanted – Chloe X Halle (2:42)
3. Sprayed (1:49)
4. El Camino Real (3:55)
5. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight – England Dan & John Ford Coley (2:39)
6. Underpass (3:35)
7. Searching by Flame (3:32)
8. Sharing The Night Together – Dr. Hook (2:55)
9. Glove Box Gamble (2:17)
10. Spikey – Red Snapper (4:30)
11. Frozen Money (2:22)
12. No Cop Killer (4:48)
13. Again Alaska (2:48)
14. It’s On Me (3:21)
15. Kandy Land (2:50)
16. Dog Run (1:15)
17. Kountry Gentleman – Family Force 5 (3:22)
18. Call Me The Breeze – Lynyrd Skynyrd (5:09)
19. Like the Wild West (1:57)
20. Scorching Earth (1:17)
21. Bluebird – Alan Hawkshaw (2:13)
22. To Sir With Love – Lulu (2:46)
23. A Little Bit of Soap – The Jarmels (2:13)
24. If I Didn’t Have a Dime – Ron Moody and the Centaurs (2:45)
25. Ambivalent Alaska (1:54)
26. Static on the Radio – Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann) (6:31)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Why do these vinyl companies not want people to be able to listen to music? I don’t get it.