Oona Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the documentary I Am Greta. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rebekka Karijord (Pray, Obey, Kill) & Jon Ekstrand (Morbius, Life, Easy Money, Child 44). The soundtrack is now available in several European territories and will be released in the U.S. on November 13 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. I Am Greta is directed by Nathan Grossman and documents Greta Thunberg’s meteoric one-year rise from high-school climate strike organizer to inspiration for a global movement. The movie is told through never-before-seen footage, starting with her one-person school strike for climate action outside the Swedish Parliament. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival, is being released in select theaters worldwide today (and in the U.S. next Friday, October 23) and will debut on November 13 on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tic Toc (2:26)
2. The First Friday (3:10)
3. Riksgatan (1:54)
4. Depression (2:56)
5. Childhood (3:47)
6. The Wind (3:18)
7. Nervous Feet (1:18)
8. Katowice (3:32)
9. Fridays For Future (3:09)
10. Trolls (2:09)
11. Claustrophobia (2:00)
12. The Movement (3:28)
13. Grief (4:17)
14. New Chapter (1:38)
15. The Ocean (2:20)
16. The Arrival (2:27)
17. People Are Waking Up (5:02)
18. Grief (credits version) (2:35)
19. Fridays For Future (alternative version) (3:17)