The details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Rebecca have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a DreamBlack Swan, The Fountain, Noah, Moon, High-Rise, Loving Vincent). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Rebecca is directed by Ben Wheatley and stars Armie Hammer, Lily James and Kristin Scott Thomas. The romantic thriller is based on Daphne Du Maurier’s gothic novel and follows a young newlywed who moves to her husband’s imposing estate, where she must contend with his sinister housekeeper and the haunting shadow of his late wife. The film will receive a limited theatrical release this month and will premiere on October 21 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Last Night I Dreamt I Went To Manderley Again
2. Une Douzaine d’Huîtres
3. Côte d’Azur
4. A Bond In Common
5. Rebecca Always Rebecca
6. The Peace Of Manderley
7. The Shadow Between Us
8. Do The Dead Come Back And Watch The Living
9. The Happy Valley
10. Rebecca’s Room
11. The Quality Of Insincerity
12. I Could Fight The Living But I Could Not Fight The Dead
13. Je Reviens
14. All Memories Are Bitter
15. By Night She’d Come
16. The Second Mrs De Winter
17. The Wings Of Mercury
18. I Should Never Be Rid Of Rebecca
19. Tell Me That You Love Me Now
20. We Can Never Go Back Again