MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish thriller Black Beach. The album features the film’s original music composed by Arturo Cardelús (Buñuel in the Labyrinth of the Turtles, In a Heartbeat). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Black Beach is co-written and directed by Esteban Crespo and stars Raúl Arévalo, Candela Peña, Paulina Garcia, Lidia Nené, Claude Mususngayi, Emilio Buale and Melina Matthews. The movie is set in Africa and centers on a merciless negotiator who ends up mediating in a kidnapping where nothing is as it seems. The thriller was released last week in Spain and is set to premiere on Netflix in most markets early next year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Carlos (1:44)
2. Your Son (2:18)
3. Black Beach (3:13)
4. Ada (1:20)
5. It’s Just Business (1:43)
6. Ferrari (1:04)
7. They Are Going to Kill Me (1:33)
8. Ale (1:56)
9. Fix It (2:43)
10. Old Friend (2:03)
11. Get Him (4:10)
12. Calixto Jr. (1:03)
13. Followed (4:16)
14. Juliette (2:24)
15. They Are Getting Nervous (1:38)
16. Elena (1:42)
17. End Credits (4:37)