Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the psychological horror thriller Saint Maud. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adam Janota Bzowski. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, October 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track is already available to download here and can also be checked out below. Saint Maud is written and directed by Rose Glass and stars Morfydd Clark, Jennifer Ehle, Lilly Frazer, Lily Knight, Marcus Hutton, Turlough Convery and Rosie Sanson. The movie follows a newly devout hospice nurse who becomes obsessed with saving her dying patient’s soul — but sinister forces, and her own sinful past, threaten to put an end to her holy calling. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in the UK later this month. A24 is expected to announce a new domestic release date soon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Saint Maud Main Theme (2:32)
2. Maud’s Theme (1:18)
3. Köhl / Nosebleed (1:25)
4. Palliative Care (1:26)
5. God On the Couch / Blake Portent (1:19)
6. I Think It Went Well (0:56)
7. Succubus (2:23)
8. Revelation (4:20)
9. My Savior (4:37)
10. Holy Water (1:40)
11. Bedside Manor (1:52)
12. Scissors (0:39)
13. Saint Maud (4:20)