Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Wolf of Snow Hollow. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The SignalThe Ritual, The Night House, The Wind, Black Rock, Synchronicity). Also included is Valen’s cover of Sam the Sham & the Pharaohs’ hit song Little Red Riding Hood (arranged by Lovett), which has already been released in several different versions as a digital EP. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 9, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and other digital music stores. The Wolf of Snow Hollow is written and directed by Jim Cummings and stars Cummings himself, alongside Riki Lindhome, Robert Forster, Jimmy Tatro and Chloe East. The movie follows a small-town sheriff, struggling with a failed marriage, a rebellious daughter, and a lackluster department, who is tasked with solving a series of brutal murders that are occurring on the full moon. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD next Friday, October 9 by Orion Classics.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Werewolf (2:21)
2. Welcome to Snow Hollow (2:09)
3. Little Red Riding Hood – Valen (4:38)
4. First Full Moon (1:44)
5. First Crime Scene (2:22)
6. Snow Hollow Mystery (2:32)
7. Second Full Moon (0:50)
8. Second Crime Scene (2:55)
9. Slopes (1:23)
10. Relapse (3:20)
11. Werewolf Stories (1:45)
12. Third Crime Scene (1:39)
13. Utah (1:45)
14. Detectives (2:41)
15. Second Relapse (2:13)
16. Full Moon Fever (0:48)
17. Snow Hollow Killer (1:55)
18. Returning Evidence (2:48)
19. For Protection (2:09)
20. New Sheriff (2:24)