Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the drama Gaza mon amour. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andre Matthias (The Drummer, Four Assassins, Control, Centaur). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Gaza mon amour is co-written and directed by Tarzan Nasser & Arab Nasser (Dégradé) and stars Salim Daw, Hiam Abbass, Maisa Abd Elhadi, George Iskandar, Hitham Al Omari and Manal Awad. The movie is set in Gaza and explores a love story between a 60-year-old fisherman and a local tailor. The drama premiered earlier this month at the Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and will also screen in October at the Chicago International Film Festival.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gaza mon Amour (3:36)
2. Issa… (2:36)
3. A New Day (1:01)
4. Driving Home (1:59)
5. Siham (2:42)
6. Dream (1:17)
7. Issa Follows His Heart (1:57)
8. Apollo (0:57)
9. Interlude (2:24)
10. Arrested (0:52)
11. Issa’s Story (2:06)
12. On the Move (2:12)
13. …and the Sea (3:09)
14. End Credits (3:34)