Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Rogue. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Shields (Strike BackWaking the Dead) & Jack Halama (Traces). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 4 and will be available to stream/download here. Rogue is co-written and directed by M.J. Bassett and stars Megan Fox, Philip Winchester, Jessica Sutton, Calli Taylor, Brandon Auret, Adam Deacon and Sisanda Henna. The movie follows a battle-hardened mercenary in the wilds of Africa whose team must survive against a gang of murderous rebels and a pack of lions they encounter. The thriller made its debut on VOD last week by and has just been released earlier this week on Blu-ray and DVD by Lionsgate.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lion Farm (1:34)
2. Surveillance (3:40)
3. Draw The Fire (4:28)
4. Car Chase (2:41)
5. Down The River (3:00)
6. No More Suffering (1:50)
7. Exploring The House (2:02)
8. Elijah Dies (2:22)
9. Elephant (1:23)
10. Bo Attacked (1:58)
11. We Are Prey (3:27)
12. Radio (1:44)
13. Our Turn To Die (3:22)
14. Zalaam Is Here (4:31)
15. Pata and Basaal (3:31)
16. All Hail The Queen (1:45)