A soundtrack album has been released for the comedy This Town. The album features the film’s original music composed by Moniker (aka Lukasz Buda, Samuel Scott & Conrad Wedde) (Hunt for the Wilderpeople, Boy, Separation City). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. This Town is written and directed by David White and starring White himself, Robyn Malcolm, Rima TeWiata, Alice May Connolly, Aaron Cortesi, Loren Taylor and Jonny Brough. The movie follows a young man acquitted of a crime as h tries to rebuild his life while an ex-cop turned Petting Zoo Owner, convinced of his murderous tendencies, tries to prove his guilt. The comedy was released theatrically in New Zealand earlier this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. This Town (Aged Guitar) (1:08)
2. Pam’s Petting Zoo (1:28)
3. Party Pants (2:07)
4. This Town (Evidence) (0:42)
5. Sophisticated Lady (2:02)
6. Pink Munta (2:11)
7. Stranger Came To Town (0:34)
8. The Date (1:31)
9. Pony Room (2:30)
10. Pam’s Garage (1:39)
11. El Sinverg├╝enza (0:39)
12. Magazine Scramble (2:30)
13. Dress Shop (2:03)
14. This Town (Public Bar) (0:49)
15. Baby Took My Stash (2:29)
16. Birthday Party (1:29)
17. Newspapers (1:07)
18. The Call And The Answer (5:20)
19. Pregnant (2:19)
20. Live Until You Die (3:15)