Epic Records has released the full soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Little Voice. The album features the songs from the show’s first season written by Sara Bareilles and performed by the dramedy’s cast. Also included is the title song performed by Bareilles, as well as Our Way To Fall (as featured in the fifth episode) performed by Chris Thile feat. Madison Cunningham. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the songs from each episode weekly as digital EPs/singles. Little Voice is created by Jessie Nelson and stars Brittany O’Grady, Sean Teale, Shalini Bathina, Colton Ryan, Kevin Valdez, Phillip Johnson Richardson and Chuck Cooper. The comedy drama, which is executive produced by Nelson, Bareilles & J.J. Abrams, revolves around a uniquely talented performer struggling to fulfill her dreams while navigating rejection, love and complicated family issues. The series’ full first season is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Little Voice – Sara Bareilles (2:19)
2. I Don’t Know Anything (2:35)
3. Waiting For My Real Life to Begin (2:44)
4. Coming Back To You (3:38)
5. Valerie (2:38)
6. Dear Hope (3:53)
7. King of the Lost Boys (4:32)
8. In July (2:27)
9. More Love (3:37)
10. Our Way To Fall – Chris Thile (3:54)
11. Tell Her (4:47)
12. Simple and True (3:34)
13. Ghost Light (4:06)
14. Little Voice Finale (2:25)