Millennium Media Records has released a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Tesla. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (Daredevil, The Maze Runner, Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, My All American, DreamWorks Dragons). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Tesla is written and directed by Michael Almereyda and stars Ethan Hawke, Eve Hewson, Hannah Gross and Kyle MacLachlan. The movie tells the story of brilliant, visionary Nikola Tesla as he fights an uphill battle to bring his revolutionary electrical system to fruition, then faces thornier challenges with his new system for worldwide wireless energy. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Breakthrough (4:40)
2. Who Strokes Its Back (1:05)
3. Nikola Tesla (3:16)
4. 150,00 Oscillations Per Second (3:45)
5. Thomas Alva Edison (3:56)
6. Google Thomas Edison (1:53)
7. He Was Born in 1856 (1:25)
8. John Pierpont Morgan (1:35)
9. No Wires (1:47)
10. Szigeti Quits (4:21)
11. If Only (0:58)
12. True Intimacy (2:38)
13. An Inventor Should Never Marry (3:11)
14. We Can Do Incredible Things Together (0:55)
15. Following the Battle of the Currents (0:54)