Needlewood Records has released a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Summerland. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award and Golden Globe nominee Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (LionHotel MumbaiPatrick MelroseAdrift, A Christmas Carol, The Art of Racing in the Rain). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Summerland is written and directed by Jessica Swale and stars Gemma Arterton, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Lucas Bond, Siân Phillips, Dixie Egerickx, Penelope Wilton and Tom Courtenay. The movie is set during World War II and centers on an Englishwoman who opens her heart to an evacuee after initially resolving to be rid of him. The drama was released in the U.S. in select theaters and on VOD last month by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Miss Lamb (1:05)
2. Tell Your Mother That (0:53)
3. The Sailors Saw Something (1:18)
4. I Know Just the Place (1:13)
5. They Are the Same Shape (1:44)
6. A Tower With a Green Flag (1:41)
7. Building a New Plane (0:42)
8. A Lake and the House (1:33)
9. Turret Hunting (1:46)
10. Well Then Another Time (1:16)
11. What Do the Stars Have in Store? (2:17)
12. We Just Had the Telegram (3:29)
13. Please Don’t Do This (1:32)
14. It’s Just a Story (2:01)
15. His Mother’s Son (1:54)
16. Say Something (3:31)
17. He Could Be Anywhere (1:25)
18. Air Raid (1:27)
19. I Didn’t Know How to Tell You (1:25)
20. There (0:55)
21. Saving Frank (1:17)
22. Our Way of Saying Goodbye (1:41)
23. Unexpected Arrival (2:35)
24. In Search of Summerland (4:30)
25. Summerland End Credits (6:14)