22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Bigfoot Family. The album features the film’s original score and songs composed by the Belgian band Puggy who have previously scored 2017’s The Son of Bigfoot. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Bigfoot Family is directed by Jeremy Degruson & Ben Stassen (The Wild LifeFly Me to the Moon 3D) and stars Pappy Faulkner, Lindsay Torrance and Chris Parsons. The movie produced by nWave Pictures follows Adam and his animal friends as they try to find Bigfoot when he mysteriously disappears and save a large wildlife reserve in Alaska. The animated film is being released in French theaters today and in other international territories over the next couple of weeks.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro / Wolf Hare Run (1:18)
2. Where the Light is / Welcome to the Harrisons (2:40)
3. Crossfire! (1:45)
4. Flying (1:47)
5. I Wanna Get Lost (0:45)
6. Alaska Requiem (2:51)
7. Family Reunion (0:49)
8. Diffusing the Bomb (1:15)
9. Punk Rollercoasters (1:01)
10. Out in the Open – Puggy & Rochelle Riser (3:36)
11. Let’s Get out of Town (1:14)
12. Kitchen Shower (1:21)
13. Chase! (2:09)
14. The Tunnel Escape and the Wild Rivers of Alaska (1:49)
15. Lightspeed (1:49)
16. Other Side of Town (1:07)
17. My Way (3:17)
18. Libre comme l’air – Puggy & Sylvie Hoarau (3:40)