Scoring Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Sunlit Night. The album features the film’s original music composed by Enis Rotthoff (Guns Akimbo, Love Sarah, Look Who’s BackWetlandsFour Against the BankGodless Youth). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 7 and will be available to stream/download here. The Sunlit Night is directed by David Wnendt and stars Jenny Slate, Zach Galifianakis, Alex Sharp, Gillian Anderson, David Paymer and Fridjov Såheim. The movie follows an aspiring painter from New York City to the farthest reaches of Arctic Norway for an assignment she hopes will invigorate her work and expand her horizons. The drama, which premiered at the 2019 Sundance Film Festival, was released last month by Quiver Distribution and is now available on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Sunlit Night
2. Meet Frances
3. Pancakes
4. The Mountain
5. A New Morning
6. Loss And Closure
7. Welcome To Nils World
8. Under Plastic
9. The Yellow Barn
10. Separate Reflections
11. Father
12. Painful Goodbye
13. Conversations With Mother
14. The Sun Never Goes Down
15. The Wedding Speech
16. Alternate Journeys
17. The Painting