Sol B Music will release the official soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Unhinged. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Buckley (The Good WifeThe Forbidden KingdomPapillonAngel Has FallenThe Stranger). Also included is Keep Shelly in Athens’ cover version of (Don’t Fear) The Reaper. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 31 and will be available to stream/download here. Unhinged is directed by Derrick Borte and stars Russell Crowe, Caren Pistorius, Gabriel Bateman, Jimmi Simpson and Austin P. McKenzie. The movie follows a woman who becomes the target of an unstable man’s rage after a confrontation at an intersection. The thriller is opening in several international territories this week and is currently set top be released in U.S. theaters on August 21, 2020 by Solstice Studios. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Man or Beast (3:05)
2. He Can Happen to Anyone (2:44)
3. Uncertain Times (2:55)
4. Rage and Fury (3:24)
5. Learn to Say Sorry (3:23)
6. Words Have Consequences (4:23)
7. Violence and Retribution (5:27)
8. Courtesy Tap (5:03)
9. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper – Keep Shelly in Athens (3:23)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Is it coming out tomorrow or August 7th?

  2. Dean says:

    Does anyone know the name of the band that does Nirvana’s heart shaped box cover in the trailer?

  3. Amanda says:

    It sounds similar to 10 Years cover

  4. Red says:

    What was used in the trailer? Amazing score