Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the action thriller I Am Vengeance. The album features the film’s original music composed and performed by the electronic rock band Greenhaus (Steve Bellamy, Anthony Neale, Warren Farr and Ian Medany). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 31, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. I Am Vengeance is written and directed by Ross Boyask and stars Stu Bennett, Kevin Leslie, Gary Daniels, Anna Shaffer, Bryan Larkin and Kevin Leslie. The movie revolves around an ex-soldier turned mercenary who sets off on a mission to find out what happened to his best friend who was killed and sets about taking down those responsible one by one. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD in 2018 by Saban Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Second Chance
2. Vengeance
3. Lost Brother
4. Devotion
5. Saving Rose
6. Interrogation
7. One by One
8. Second Chance (reprise)
9. Laid to Rest
10. Hatcher versus Gold
11. The Stand Off (Part 4)
12. The Barn Assault
13. Fix
14. Silhouette