Notefornote Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Open 24 Hours. The album features the film’s original music composed by Holly Amber Church (Ruin MeThe Toybox, Dark Light, Rites of SpringThe Devil’s Dolls). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 24 and is now available for pre-order here. The composer’s score will also be coming out on CD and vinyl in the coming months. Visit Amazon to order the CD version and check out the label’s official website for updates. Open 24 Hours is written and directed by Padraig Reynolds and stars Vanessa Grasse, Brendan Fletcher, Emily Tennant and Tomi May. The movie revolves around a paranoid delusional woman who has just been released from a mental hospital after setting her brutal serial killer boyfriend on fire and gets a job at an all-night gas station, when her paranoia and hallucinations return with furious consequences. The thriller is coming out on VOD in the UK today and will be released in the U.S. on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD on August 18 by 4Digital Media.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Open 24 Hours: Main Titles (1:18)
2. Bathtub Drowning (2:02)
3. Canton Square (5:22)
4. Arrival At The Gas Station (3:04)
5. Debbie Downer (2:04)
6. James On Fire (4:14)
7. Mary’s Story (6:10)
8. The Bloody Bathroom (2:53)
9. What If I’m Not Real (5:25)
10. Do You Remember Her (4:12)
11. Watch Me Mary (3:36)
12. Gun In A Locker (5:13)
13. Officer Down (3:21)
14. The Car Graveyard (3:12)
15. Deerly Departed (4:49)
16. End Of Shift (3:47)