WaterTower Music has released two soundtrack albums for the Adult Swim original series The Shivering Truth. The albums feature the original music from the show’s first two seasons composed by Heather Christian (Lemon). Visit Amazon to stream/download the Season 1 album and click here to stream/download the Season 2 soundtrack. The Shivering Truth is created by Vernon Chatman and features the voices of Chatman himself, Janeane Garofalo, Kevin Breznahan, Trey Parker, Michael Cera, Jonah Hill, Miriam Tolan, Starlee Kine, Zack Pearlman, Maria Bamford, Richard Steven Horvitz, Conner O’Malley, David Cross, Peter Serafinowicz, Martha Plimpton and Jordan Peele. The stop-motion anthology animated series is produced by PFFR with Solen and animation studio ShadowMachine. The animation studio is Shadow Machine.. The show, which first premiered in 2018, recently finished its second season run.

Here’s the track list of the Season 1 album:

1. Magma ChoraleĀ  (1:10)
2. Bach and Grandma (1:23)
3. Love Affair with Yourself (2:30)
4. Physics Sax (1:13)
5. Breath Beat (feat. Patrick Breiner) (1:57)
6. A Piano Trying to Remember (1:53)
7. Camel Crisis (1:45)
8. 3 Minute Opera (3:30)
9. Ghost and Telephone (1:32)
10. Living is Hard (2:06)
11. Heaven’s Delay (1:28)
12. Peepers (2:30)
13. Carl Sagan’s Firefly Opus (2:01)

Here’s the track list and cover art of the Season 2 album:

1. An Ominous Beginning (1:14)
2. A Sad Bad Bar (feat. Phil Rodriguez) (1:52)
3. Heavenly Clouds (2:52)
4. Falling Ballet (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold) (1:43)
5. Hell is Techno Church (0:44)
6. Flute Hallucination (1:14)
7. The Brooding Meadow (feat. Phil Rodriguez) (2:02)
8. General Unease (feat. Brent Arnold) (1:20)
9. Everything is Everything (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold) (2:02)
10. Mrs. Kwang (feat. Brent Arnold) (1:31)
11. Ghost Game (1:32)
12. Void Song for Cello and Voice (feat. Brent Arnold) (1:15)
13. Tower of Babble (feat. Phil Rodriguez) (2:11)
14. A Love Song (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold) (2:38)