Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the World War II drama Greyhound. The album features the film’s original music composed by Blake Neely (ArrowThe Flash, The Pacific, Supergirl, Everwood, Life As We Know It, Riverdale). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 10. Click here to stream/download the album. Greyhound is directed by Aaron Schneider and stars Tom Hanks (who also wrote the screenplay), Stephen Graham, Rob Morgan and Elisabeth Shuewhich. The movie is inspired by real events and revolves around a longtime Navy veteran who, as a first-time captain, is tasked with protecting a convoy of 37 ships carrying thousands of soldiers and much-needed supplies across the treacherous waters of the Atlantic during World War II. The drama will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+

Here’s the album track list:

1. First Crossing
2. I’ll Always Be Looking For You
3. Huff Duff
4. From Beneath
5. First Kill
6. Distress Signal
7. Nightfall Dangers
8. Dog Watch
9. Surrounded
10. It’s Not Enough
11. Here They Come
12. Out of Depth
13. Torpedoes
14. Lost Souls
15. Ships Passing In The Night
16. Scrambled Message
17. Bring Hell Down From On High
18. But At What Cost?