WaterTower Music and Cartoon Network have released a soundtrack EP for the animated comedy We Bare Bears: The Movie. The 3-track EP features the songs We’ll Be There, On the Road to Canada and Place for Me written by Daniel Chong, Estelle Swaray, Ivan Barias & Louie Zong, produced by the movie’s composer Brad Breeck and performed by the film’s cast. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Also listen to all three songs after the jump. We Bare Bears: The Movie is directed by Chong and features the voices of Eric Edelstein, Bobby Moynihan, Demetri Martin and Marc Evan Jackson. The movie follows Grizz, Panda, and Ice Bear as their world turns upside down when they catch the attention of the Department of Wildlife Control. The animated feature is being released on VOD today.

1. We’ll Be There (feat. Courtney Fortune & Brad Breeck) (1:33)
2. On The Road To Canada (feat. Eric Edelstein, Bobby Moynihan & Demetri Martin) (2:22)
3. Place For Me (feat. Sam Lavagnino) (0:47)